vortity.blogg.se

Fresh kitchen
Fresh kitchen








fresh kitchen fresh kitchen

It easily could be crowned the best individual ingredient in the bowl. The grilled citrus chicken was tender and had a bright tangy flavor. The rice and kale together were a perfect base, the rice being filling and hearty while the kale was not bitter at all. I ordered a four bowl (though I wish I ordered a six bowl when I had a tough time choosing my toppings!), which comes with 2 bases, and one veggie, protein, and sauce item. More cool dietary points to note: all of Fresh Kitchen’s fare is sugar-free, with the exception of items indicated as sugar-containing, and the restaurant’s meats are hormone and antibiotic-free. Have other dietary restrictions? Just ask a crew member, they are allergy-aware and can point you in the right direction. Have other dietary restrictions? Fresh Kitchen marks their menu to indicate dairy-free, soy-free, and vegan options. Since Fresh Kitchen’s menu is 100% GF, celiacs and gluten-intolerant diners can enjoy their food without fear. Promising “chef-inspired” bowls, Fresh Kitchen uses premium ingredients but prepares them in an accessible way that is approachable for anyone regardless of dietary preference. The location I visited (Waterford Lakes) opened just a few months ago, and Central Florida will be getting a second location soon (in SoDo). With a 100% gluten-free menu and allergy-awareness for other allergens, I was easily sold.įresh Kitchen is a Florida-based chain with locations dotted around the state. After touching down at Orlando’s airport, my mom suggested checking out Fresh Kitchen for lunch. Although my return to Central Florida for Thanksgiving was brief, I did manage to get some foodie tourism in.










Fresh kitchen